Discounts

At the moment we offer the following discounts:

 

 

Facebook Engagement

Follow us on Facebook, we post our updates there. Constantly giving coupons to our fans who engage with us on Facebook. If you post pictures of our designs, or pictures of you wearing our designs. Furthermore, if you share your personal experience with Hadaya and what your piece means to you, our team will surely grant you a coupon and even a gift as all of your personal stories are priceless #WeAreAllUnique - Hadaya on Facebook

 

Sunrise Sale

 

First customer of the day - 50% off the first item purchased (applied only on silver collection, up to $170). Many of those who want to be sure they are the first one of the day, head early to the old city and wait for us at the door before we open (5:30am). If you arrive after the store has opened, there is no way of knowing if you are the first customer before you pay.
We are happy to announce, that this ongoing tradition is now applied ONLINE as well. 
Starting Feb' 10th 2017, every morning at 5:30AM (Israel time 10:30PM EST, 7:30PM PT) we will restart our daily counter and award the first item sold the same %50 discount (time stamped based, the first daily payment confirmation) in form of a refund to your card. #sunriseSale

 

IDF Soldiers/Sherot discount

 

 (IN STORE ONLY) - 40% off simple yeshiva ring if you arrive at the store before 11am.

 

Sale Box

 (IN STORE ONLY) - Items which were left as a result of mistakes in engravings (mixed up sides, mixed up lines etc...) and are waiting for the right customer, all discounted. #saleBox