Cyber Monday Madness!

Mondaymadness1.jpeg

 

12 Hour Crazy Sale on Dec. 2nd (Cyber Monday)

This is our second time joining the online community in celebrating online shopping during Cyber Monday 2019.
Our entire silver collection (expect for Judaica) will sell for 20% off using the coupon code - CYM20
Our entire gold and silver collection will sell for 10% off using the coupon code - CYM10
Clock will start counting down on 2nd of Dec. at 5pm Israel time / 10am EST / 7am PT

 

 
 

 

Mondaymadness2.jpeg