Hadaya White Night

2018 White Night #3

It's our third time running this special event, meant for those of you who will leave Israel soon and can't wait our usual production time (mainly for the Yeshiva Girls). We will open our studio at 7:30pm on May 31st and will stay open until 1am on Friday. Between 7:30pm-1am all orders placed at the studio or online, can be for same day pick up (or even made on the spot), also a 10% discount will be applied (Silver only) at the studio and FREE SHIPPING discount will be applied online..
Our Team Hadaya will help you at the studio and online, we'll have our 2nd ever live stream on Hadaya's Facebook page. Free shipping when ordering online using this coupon code - HADAYAWHITENIGHT3 - (coupon will be activated on May 31st 7:30pm Israel time, 12:30pm ET, 9:30AM PT) follow us on Facebook as we have more online specials to come during our 5.5 hour white night live stream !!!
*We may keep our studio open past 1am if demand was not met.

 

WhiteNight2018-SiteandTeam.jpg